Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Sacred Heart Jr/Sr High School

About SHJSHS

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Position Plan Period
Antholz Janell Janell.Antholz@shknights.com Music/Vocal  
Beeson Michael Michael.Beeson@shknights.com JH Math 6-8
Berndt Kenny Kenny.Berndt@shknights.com Shop 1
Bonilla April April.Bonilla@shknights.com Office Manager  
Bonilla-Gordon Anna Anna.BonillaGordon@shknights.com JH Language Arts 2-3
Clark Chris  Chris.Clark@shknights.com Tech Coordinator  
Feil Chris Chris.Feil@shknights.com Business Ins./Asst Baseball/ Asst JH Football 2
Frueh Steve Steve.Frueh@shknights.com Sophomore Religion  
Gack Barb Barb.Gack@shknights.com School Nurse  
Gatschet Fr. Fred  Fred.Gatschet@shknights.com HS Religion II  
Gormley Brian Brian.Gormley@shknights.com HS English/HS FBall JH FBall Boys BB 5-8
Green David David.Green@shknights.com HS Science/Scholars Bowl 2
Hamilton John John.Hamilton@shknights.com Asst Principal/History  
Haselhorst Holly Holly.Haselhorst@shknights.com Senior Religion  
Hernandez Jesus Jesus.Hernandez@shknights.com Spanish  
Hines Carl Carl.Hines@shknights.com JH Social Studies/HS GirlsBB 1-5
Hopkins Jeremy  Jeremy.Hopkins@shknights.com HS Football Coach  
Ivey Melissa Melissa.Ivey@shknights.com Business Mgr/HR/Spirit Team  
Koshgarian Richard (Dr) Richard.Koshgarian@shknights.com Music Band 1-2-4
Krajicek John John.Krajicek@shknights.com Principal  
Krajicek Ryan Ryan.Krajicek@shknights.com PE/Fitness/Weights/Football/Asst Track 3
Lee Nate   JH Girls Basketball  
Lee Sara   Cross Country/JH CrossC  
Lyne Jerry oldteacher1223@hotmail.com Tennis  
Magee Jeremy Jeremy.Magee@shknights.com Maintenance/Asst JH Football  
Marrs Dahx   Asst JH Boys BBall  
Miller Madeline Madeline.Miller@shknights.com Asst JH Girls Bball  
McCaffery Fr. Brian Brian.McCaffery@shknights.com    
Nay Chris chris.nay@shknights.com Enrichment  
Newell Patrick Patrick.Newell@usd305.com Boy's Golf  
O'Donnell Kirk Kirk.ODonnell@shknights.com JH Science   
Palen Sondra Sondra.Palen@shknights.com HS Math 2-3-6
Schmidt  Teri Teri.Schmidt@shknights.com PE/Health/JH FACS 1-2-3
Schmidtberger Arnold Arnold.Schmidtberger@shknights.com Track/JH Girls BBall/JH Track  
Schmidtberger Kathy Kathy.Schmidtberger@shknights.com SPED/Asst all Track  
Schwartz Jordan Jordan.Schwartz@shknights.com Art 4
Sherffius Nancy Nancy.Sherffius@shknights.com Parish Office/C. Outreach  
Silverman Olga Olga.Silverman@shknights.com English/Debate/Forensics  
Smutz Alta Alta.Smutz@shknights.com Counselor  
Stramel Clare Clare.Stramel@shknights.com JH Religion/I/ JH Girls BB 4-8
Thompson Renee Renee.Thompson@shknights.com Development/Spirit Team  
Woodall Bryce Bryce.Woodall@shknights.com Athletic Director/S. Science 4-6-7-8
Ziegler Jessica Jessica.Ziegler@shknights.com HS Math 1-7-8