Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Sacred Heart Jr/Sr High School

Academics

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

 

Sacred Heart Jr/Sr High School Staff

2023-24

 

First_Name Last_Name Classroom Email Department  
Janell Antholz Music janell.antholz@shknights.com Fine Arts Faculty
Chris Clark Lib chris.clark@shknights.com Comp IT Faculty
Ethan Dlabal 165 ethan.dlabal@shknights.com Science Faculty
Chris Feil 144 chris.feil@shknights.com Computer Apps / Softball Faculty
Steve Deacon Frueh 121 steve.frueh@shknights.com Religion Faculty
Anna Gordon 149 anna.bonillagordon@shknights.com English Faculty
Brian Gormley 148 brian.gormley@shknights.com English / Head Bball Faculty
David Green 163 david.green@shknights.com Science / Schol Bowl Faculty
John Hamilton 161 john.hamilton@shknights.com History Faculty
Carl Hines 161 carl.hines@shknights.com History / Head Girls Bball Faculty
Katherine Huckabee 120 katherine.huckabee@shknights.com English / Volleyball Faculty
Holly Johnson Virtual hjohnson@smokyvalley.org Foreign Lang - Virtual Faculty
Richard Koshgarian Music richard.koshgarian@shknights.com Fine Arts Faculty
John Krajicek Office john.krajicek@shknights.com Principal Faculty
Ryan Krajicek Gym ryan.krajicek@shknights.com PE/Health Faculty
Bruce Major 150 bruce.major@shknights.com Math Faculty
Brian Fr McCaffrey 121 brian.mccaffrey@shknights.com Religion Faculty
Chris Nay Dev Off chris.nay@usd305.com Gifted Faculty
Sondra Palen 122 sondra.palen@shknights.com Math Faculty
Teri Schmidt 145 teri.schmidt@shknights.com FACS/PE Faculty
Kathy Schmidtberger 146 kathy.schmidtberger@shknights.com Coop Faculty
Jordan Schwartz 133 jordan.schwartz@shknights.com Fine Arts Faculty
Mike Shaw 161 mike.shaw@shknights.com Religion / SS / AD Faculty
Nancy Sherffius 134 nancy@stmsalina.org Religion Faculty
Alta Smutz Office alta.smutz@shknights.com Councelor Faculty
Clare Stramel 151 clare.stramel@shknights.com Religion Faculty
Bryce Woodall 125 bryce.woodall@shknights.com History Faculty
Jessica Ziegler 124 jessica.ziegler@shknights.com Math Faculty
Joel Bicknell   joel.bicknell@salinadiocese.org Development Dir Staff
April Bonilla   april.bonilla@shknights.com Secretary Staff
Cassidy Crites   cassidycrites9@gmail.com JH Volleyball Staff
Dalton Dooley   daltondoo@cox.net Baseball Coach Staff
Amy  Hernandez   amy.hernandez@shknights.com Business Manager Staff
Norman Jennings   norman.jennings@shknights.com Football Coach Staff
Sara Lee   sewells@hotmail.com Cross Country  Staff
Nate Lee   lifetimeptc@gmail.com JH Girls Bball Staff
Jerry Lyne   oldteacher1223@hotmail.com Tennis Coach Staff
Ryan  Modin   ryan.modin@usd305.com JH Boys Bball Staff
Patrick Newell   patrick.newell@usd305.com Golf Coach Staff
Arnold Schmidtberger   arnold@sacredheartknights.org Track Coach Staff
Renee Thompson   renee.thompson@shknights.com Cheer Coach Staff