Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Sacred Heart Jr/Sr High School

Activities / Clubs


Ajax Loading Image


JH Scholars Bowl 1st Place @ Minneapolis

Congratulations to Isaiah Boswell, Natalie Rodriguez, Alan Morales, Ismael Arroyo, and Wesley Roland for taking 1st at the Minneapolis Scholars Bowl meet on Thursday.  It was a 7-0 sweep!  Way to go Knights! 

State Scholars Bowl Team!

2A Scholars Bowl Champions:
Coach Mr. Green; Andy Marshall (2024), Jace Douglas (2023), Stephanie Silverman (2023), Jason Marrs (2024), Markus White (2023), Abram Anderson (2025)
Congratulations to all!
State Scholars Bowl Team 2023

State Scholars Bowl Team 2023