Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Sacred Heart Jr/Sr High School

Development / Alumni


Ajax Loading Image




The Endowment Fund -The Endowment Fund consists of invested contributions which provide funds for operation of the school in the form of annual interest payments.  The principal of this fund is not reduced by the funds allocated to the school.

Endowment Board Officers 2019-2020

Dahx Marrs, President

Todd Herrenbruck, Vice-President

Bill Roberts, Secretary

John Webb, Treasurer

Board Members

Kristi Bergkamp
Eric Brown
Greg Brown

Lance Cochran
Katie Junk
Mike Matteucci
Rob Riordan
Tiffany Wells

Honorary Board Members

Mark Augustine
Bill Beckmeyer
David Bieberly

George Cardinal
Tom Cure
Cathy Dodge
Charlie Gagnon (Deceased)
Tony Gagnon
Bill Grevas (Deceased)
Alan Hale
Jerry Hellmer
Pam Johnson
Mike Junk
Paul Junk
Frieda Mai-Weis
Rosemary Mai
Donnie Marrs
Thomas Martin
Rev. Louis Mattas (Deceased)
Katie Platten

Marilyn O'Connor-Hunt
Jim Otto (Deceased)
Brad Palen
Katie Platten

Joe Ritter (Deceased)
Mark Ritter
Margaret Robertson
Brian Schaulis

Jack Sheahon
Carl Strecker (Deceased)
Gib Urban
Charlie Walker (Deceased)
Trace Walker
Sister Rose Walters
Msgr. John George Weber (Deceased)

Ex-Officio Members

Bishop Gerald Vincke, Bishop of Salina Diocese
Rev. Kevin Weber
Rev. Keith Weber
Nick Compagnone
John Krajicek
Kyle Haugh
Michelle Dolan